top of page
M4744-21_SE_0569_edited.jpg

VÅRT TEAM

ADMINISTRATION, EKONOMI

Joakim Ivarsson

Joakim Ivarsson

Anneke Ebeling

Anneke Ebeling
(föräldraledig)

Kontorschef

anneke.ebeling@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 51

IMG_9575_edited.png

Stefanie Andersson

Ekonomi

stefanie.andersson@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 56

Emma Pettersson

Administraion

emma.pettersson@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 63

FÖRSÄLJNING, PRODUKTION, MARKNAD

Linus Blom

Linus Blom

Försäljning, B2B

linus.blom@vimmerbyhus.se

072-323 00 48

Albin Aronsson

Albin Aronsson

Försäljning, Takstol

albin.aronsson@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 62

IMG_9714_edited.png

Johan Davidsson 
 

Produktionsledare

johan.davidsson@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 69

Maria Åberg

Maria Åberg 
 

Marknad

maria.aberg@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 61

LEVERANS, INKÖP, KALKYL

Mikael Eriksson

Micke Eriksson

Leverans, lager

mikael.eriksson@vimmerbyhus.se

073-560 29 08

Bosse Sundqvist

Bosse Sundqvist

Inköp, logistik

bo.sundqvist@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 54

IMG_9560_edited.png

Robin Bronow

Inköp

robin.bronow@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 53

Fredrik Ek

Fredrik Ek

Kalkyl

fredrik.ek@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 66

KREATÖRER

IMG_9527_edited_edited.png

Elin Karlsson
(föräldraledig)

IMG_9695_edited.png

Adrian Karlsson

IMG_9698_edited_edited.png

Ida Björnehäll

Morgan Ekström

Morgan Ekström

Christer Pettersson

Christer Pettersson

Torgny Bergsten

Torgny Bergsten

Konstruktör, Systemutvecklare

torgny.bergsten@vimmerbyhus.se

Nour Alba

Nour

Sören Järpen

Sören Järpén

Konstruktör, takstol

soren.jarpen@vimmerbyhus.se

IMG_9672_edited.png

Abbe Jadirji

Konstruktör, takstol

abdullah.jadirji@vimmerbyhus.se

IMG_9671_edited.png

Henric Wallgren

SNICKARE

IMG_9478_edited.png
Bettan Danielsson

Bettan Danielsson

Lager, Lastning

070-884 63 50

Noa Ahmed

Noa Ahmed

Jören Nilsson

Jörgen Nilsson

Axel Johansson

Axel Johansson

Fille Larsson

Filip Larsson

Uffe Svensson

Uffe Svensson

Henryk Jurszek

Henryk Jurszek

IMG_9683_edited.png

Elias Wiberg

Enis Iberhysaj

Enis Iberhysaj

Staffan Kvarnsjö

Staffan Kvarnsjö

Surachai Pummaen

Surachai Pummaen

IMG_9715_edited.png

Mario Smoljan

IMG_9716_edited.png

Gabriel Rickardsson

Emelie Fridh

Emelie Fridh

Bengt Klingstedt

Bengt Klingstedt

IMG_9710_edited.png

Javad Karimi

Oleg Prigov

Oleg Prigov

Kjelle Götesson

Kjelle Götesson

IMG_9687_edited.png

Belmin Hrustic

IMG_9679_edited.png

Omid Moradi

IMG_9713_edited.png

Abbe Baqeri

IMG_9708_edited.png

Rasmus Karlsson

Johan Karlberg

Johan Karlberg

IMG_9667_edited.png

Lars Nilsson

IMG_9709_edited.png

Billy Inkoom

Johan Lingefelt

Johan Lingefelt

IMG_9711_edited.png

Ruhollah Ghorbani

IMG_9666_edited.png

Kalle Sloger

IMG_9691_edited.png

Andreas Karlsson

IMG_9706_edited.png

Mahdi Akhlaghi

IMG_9712_edited.png

Sakhi Akbari

IMG_9699_edited.png

Paul Nordlund

IMG_9675_edited.png

Dan Olsson

REPRESENTANTER

Carin Andersson

Carin Andersson

Försäljning

Halmstad, Ängelholm 

carin.andersson@vimmerbyhus.se

070-466 73 46

Avatar 108

Anders Friberg

Försäljning

Östergötland, Tranås

anders.friberg@vimmerbyhus.se

070-355 08 48

Håkan Cederholm

Håkan Cederholm

Försäljning

Stockholm

hakan.cederholm@vimmerbyhus.se

070-865 65 10

received_1142026309917096_edited_edited.png

Peter Högmo

Försäljning

Eskilstuna, Örebro

peter@vimmerbyhus.se

070-535 01 79

Säljare Saralynn Swärdh_edited.png

Saralynn Swärdh

Försäljning

Västerås, Uppsala

saralynn@vimmerbyhus.se

0707- 34 33 26

Johan.jpg

Johan Swärdh

Försäljning

Västerås, Uppsala

johan@vimmerbyhus.se

073- 847 48 85

Linus Blom

Linus Blom

Försäljning

Södermanland

linus.blom@vimmerbyhus.se

072- 323 00 48

image013.jpg

Johan Nielsen

Försäljning

Norrköping, Nyköping

johan.nielsen@vimmerbyhus.se

070-7316748

Lars Björkqvist

Lars Björkqvist

Försäljning

Skåne, Blekinge

lars.bjorkqvist@vimmerbyhus.se

070-886 38 10

Avatar 108

Olle Fidan

Försäljning

Södertälje, Mariefred, Gnesta

olle@vimmerbyhus.se

076-631 99 74

Annica%2520Hesselgren_edited_edited.png

Annica Hesselgren

Försäljning

Västra Götaland, Jönköping, Kronoberg, Södra Kalmar

annica.hesselgren@vimmerbyhus.se

070-376 78 77

Simon Erlandsson

Simon Erlandsson

Försäljning 

Östergötland, Tranås

simon.erlandsson@vimmerbyhus.se

070-443 60 89

Nicklas Mörtsell

Nicklas Mörtsell

Försäljning

Västra Götaland, Jönköping, Kronoberg, Södra Kalmar

nicklas.mortsell@vimmerbyhus.se

070-537 68 71

Hans Svensson

Hans Svensson

Försäljning

Norrköping

hans.svensson@vimmerbyhus.se

070-527 71 75

Berne Jönsson

Berne Jönsson

Försäljning

berne.jonsson@vimmerbyhus.se

070-456 68 91

Samuel_edited.jpg

Samuel Thörnqvist

Försäljning

Norra Kalmar Län

samuel.thornqvist@vimmerbyhus.se

070-201 65 71

HUNDARNA

Tova Biffen Sundqvist
Donna Ivarsson Nilsson
bottom of page