Klarvattensjö

VÅRT TEAM

ADMINISTRATION, EKONOMI

Joakim Ivarsson

Joakim Ivarsson

Anneke Ebeling

Anneke Ebeling

Kontorschef

anneke.ebeling@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 51

IMG_9575_edited.png

Stefanie Andersson

Ekonomi

stefanie.andersson@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 56

PROJEKT, FÖRSÄLJNING, MARKNAD

Linus Blom

Linus Blom

Försäljning, B2B

linus.blom@vimmerbyhus.se

072-323 00 48

Albin Aronsson

Albin Aronsson

Försäljning, Takstol

albin.aronsson@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 62

Maria Åberg

Maria Åberg (föräldraledig)
 

Marknad

maria.aberg@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 61

INKÖP, LEVERANS, KALKYL

Bosse Sundqvist

Bosse Sundqvist

Inköp, leveranser

bo.sundqvist@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 54

Mikael Eriksson

Micke Eriksson

Leveranser, lager

mikael.eriksson@vimmerbyhus.se

073-560 29 08

Fredrik Ek

Fredrik Ek

Kalkyl

fredrik.ek@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 66

KREATÖRERNA

Elin Karlsson

Elin Karlsson
(föräldraledig)

Ida Björnehäll

Morgan Ekström

Morgan Ekström

Sören Järpen

Sören Järpén

Konstruktör, Takstol

soren.jarpen@vimmerbyhus.se

Christer Pettersson

Christer Pettersson

Torgny Bergsten

Torgny Bergsten

Konstruktör, Systemutvecklare

torgny.bergsten@vimmerbyhus.se

Nour Alba

Nour

VÅRA BYGGARE

IMG_9478_edited.png
Bettan Danielsson

Bettan Danielsson

Lager, Lastning

070-884 63 50

Noa Ahmed

Noa Ahmed

Leffe Zeilon

Leffe Zeilon

Axel Johansson

Axel Johansson

Fille Larsson

Filip Larsson

Uffe Svensson

Uffe Svensson

Henryk Jurszek

Henryk Jurszek

Jören Nilsson

Jörgen Nilsson

Staffan Kvarnsjö

Staffan Kvarnsjö

Surachai Pummaen

Surachai Pummaen

TAKSTOLAR

Enis Iberhysaj

Enis Iberhysaj

Emelie Fridh

Emelie Fridh

Bengt Klingstedt

Bengt Klingstedt

Johan Karlberg

Johan Karlberg

Oleg Prigov

Oleg Prigov

Kjelle Götesson

Kjelle Götesson

Johan Lingefelt

Johan Lingefelt

REPRESENTANTER

Annica%2520Hesselgren_edited_edited.png

Annica Hesselgren

Försäljning

Västra Götaland, Jönköping, Kronoberg, Södra Kalmar

annica.hesselgren@vimmerbyhus.se

070-376 78 77

Anders Friberg

Försäljning

Östergötland, Tranås

anders.friberg@vimmerbyhus.se

070-355 08 48

Carin Andersson

Carin Andersson

Försäljning

Västkusten 

carin.andersson@vimmerbyhus.se

070-466 73 46

Håkan Cederholm

Håkan Cederholm

Försäljning

Stockholm

hakan.cederholm@vimmerbyhus.se

070-865 65 10

Lars Björkqvist

Lars Björkqvist

Försäljning

Skåne, Blekinge

lars.bjorkqvist@vimmerbyhus.se

070-886 38 10

Linus Blom

Linus Blom

Försäljning

Södermanland

linus.blom@vimmerbyhus.se

072- 323 00 48

Samuel_edited.jpg

Samuel Thörnqvist

Försäljning

Norra Kalmar Län

samuel.thornqvist@vimmerbyhus.se

070-201 65 71

Mats Wald

Mats Wald

Försäljning

Helsingborg

mats.wald@vimmerbyhus.se

070-635 06 50

Nicklas Mörtsell

Nicklas Mörtsell

Försäljning

Västra Götaland, Jönköping, Kronoberg, Södra Kalmar

nicklas.mortsell@vimmerbyhus.se

070-537 68 71

Robin Bronow

Robin Bronow

Försäljning 

Östergötland

robin.bronow@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 53

Simon Erlandsson

Simon Erlandsson

Försäljning 

Östergötland, Tranås

simon.erlandsson@vimmerbyhus.se

070-443 60 89

Hans Svensson

Hans Svensson

Försäljning

Norrköping

hans.svensson@vimmerbyhus.se

070-527 71 75

Berne Jönsson

Berne Jönsson

Försäljning

berne.jonsson@vimmerbyhus.se

070-456 68 91

received_1142026309917096_edited_edited.png

Peter Högmo

Försäljning Eskilstuna, Västerås, Örebro

peter@vimmerbyhus.se

070-535 01 79

EXTRAPERSONAL

Tova Biffen Sundqvist

Tova Biffen Sundqvist

Donna Ivarsson Nilsson

Donna Ivarsson Nilsson