Klarvattensjö

VÅRT TEAM

ADMINISTRATION, EKONOMI

Joakim Ivarsson

Anneke Ebeling

Kontorschef

anneke.ebeling@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 51

Jean Zaninotti

Administration

jean.zaninotti@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 63

Stefanie Andersson

PROJEKT, FÖRSÄLJNING, MARKNAD

Linus Blom

Försäljning, B2B

linus.blom@vimmerbyhus.se

072-323 00 48

Albin Aronsson

Försäljning, Takstol

albin.aronsson@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 96 62

Maria Åberg

Marknad

maria.aberg@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 61

INKÖP, LEVERANS, KALKYL

Bosse Sundqvist

Inköp, leveranser

bo.sundqvist@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 54

Micke Eriksson

Leveranser, lager

mikael.eriksson@vimmerbyhus.se

073-560 29 08

Fredrik Ek

Kalkyl

fredrik.ek@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 66

KREATÖRERNA

Elin Karlsson

Shady Ganim

Morgan Ekström

Sören Järpén

Konstruktör, Takstol

soren.jarpen@vimmerbyhus.se

Christer Pettersson

Torgny Bergsten

Konstruktör, Systemutvecklare

torgny.bergsten@vimmerbyhus.se

Nour

VÅRA BYGGARE

Bettan Danielsson

Lager, Lastning

070-884 63 50

Noa Ahmed

Leffe Zeilon

Axel Johansson

Filip Larsson

Uffe Svensson

Henryk Jurszek

Jörgen Nilsson

Staffan Kvarnsjö

Surachai Pummaen

TAKSTOLAR

Enis Iberhysaj

Emelie Fridh

Bengt Klingstedt

Johan Karlberg

Oleg Prigov

Kjelle Götesson

Johan Lingefelt

REPRESENTANTER

Annica Hesselgren

Försäljning

Västra Götaland, Jönköping, Kronoberg, Södra Kalmar

annica.hesselgren@vimmerbyhus.se

070-376 78 77

Carin Andersson

Försäljning

Västkusten 

carin.andersson@vimmerbyhus.se

070-466 73 46

Cecilia Kjellbom

Försäljning

Västmanland, Uppsala

cecilia.kjellbom@vimmerbyhus.se

070-341 98 22

Hans Svensson

Försäljning

Norrköping

hans.svensson@vimmerbyhus.se

070-527 71 75

Håkan Cederholm

Försäljning

Stockholm

hakan.cederholm@vimmerbyhus.se

070-865 65 10

Jörgen Carnell

Försäljning

Gotland

jorgen.carnell@vimmerbyhus.se

070-661 28 45

Lars Björkqvist

Försäljning

Skåne, Blekinge

lars.bjorkqvist@vimmerbyhus.se

070-886 38 10

Linus Blom

Försäljning

Södermanland

linus.blom@vimmerbyhus.se

072- 323 00 48

Martina Andersson

Försäljning

Västkusten 

martina.andersson@vimmerbyhus.se

076-801 97 72

Mats Wald

Försäljning

Helsingborg

mats.wald@vimmerbyhus.se

070-635 06 50

Nicklas Mörtsell

Försäljning

Västra Götaland, Jönköping, Kronoberg, Södra Kalmar

nicklas.mortsell@vimmerbyhus.se

070-537 68 71

Robin Bronow

Försäljning 

Östergötland

robin.bronow@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 53

Samuel Thörnqvist

Försäljning

Norra Kalmar Län

samuel.thornqvist@vimmerbyhus.se

070-201 65 71

Simon Erlandsson

Försäljning 

Östergötland, Tranås

simon.erlandsson@vimmerbyhus.se

070-443 60 89

Berne Jönsson

Försäljning

berne.jonsson@vimmerbyhus.se

070-456 68 91

EXTRAPERSONAL

Tova Biffen Sundqvist

Donna Ivarsson Nilsson

Tilda Zaninotti

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin - svarta cirkeln
  • Pinterest

© 2021 AB Vimmerbyhus