top of page
M4744-21_SE_0569_edited.jpg

VÅRT TEAM

ADMINISTRATION, EKONOMI

Joakim Ivarsson

Joakim Ivarsson

IMG_9575_edited.png

Stefanie Andersson

Ekonomi

stefanie.andersson@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 56

IMG_20230303_131554_edited.png

Emma Pettersson

Administraion

emma.pettersson@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 63

FÖRSÄLJNING,  MARKNAD

Linus Blom

Linus Blom

Försäljning, B2B

linus.blom@vimmerbyhus.se

072-323 00 48

Albin Aronsson

Albin Aronsson

Försäljning, Takstol

albin.aronsson@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 62

Maria Åberg

Maria Åberg 
 

Marknad

maria.aberg@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 61

LOGISTIK, INKÖP, KALKYL

IMG_9714_edited.png

Johan Davidsson 
 

Produktionsledare

johan.davidsson@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 69

Bosse Sundqvist

Bosse Sundqvist

Inköp, logistik

bo.sundqvist@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 54

Anneke Ebeling

Anneke Ebeling
 

Kalkyl

anneke.ebeling@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 51

KREATÖRER

IMG_9527_edited_edited.png

Elin Karlsson
 

IMG_9695_edited.png

Adrian Karlsson

Morgan Ekström

Morgan Ekström

IMG_9671_edited.png

Henric Wallgren

Nour Alba

Nour

IMG_9672_edited.png

Abbe Jadirji

Konstruktör, takstol

abdullah.jadirji@vimmerbyhus.se

Sören Järpen

Sören Järpén

Konstruktör, takstol

soren.jarpen@vimmerbyhus.se

SNICKARE

Emelie Fridh

Emelie Fridh

Lager, Lastning

070-884 63 50

IMG_9715_edited.png

Mario Smoljan

Jören Nilsson

Jörgen Nilsson

Axel Johansson

Axel Johansson

Fille Larsson

Filip Larsson

IMG_9667_edited.png

Lars Nilsson

Henryk Jurszek

Henryk Jurszek

Johan Karlberg

Johan Karlberg

Oleg Prigov

Oleg Prigov

Staffan Kvarnsjö

Staffan Kvarnsjö

Surachai Pummaen

Surachai Pummaen

Enis Iberhysaj

Enis Iberhysaj

Johan Lingefelt

Johan Lingefelt

Kjelle Götesson

Kjelle Götesson

Bengt Klingstedt

Bengt Klingstedt

IMG_9666_edited.png

Kalle Sloger

REPRESENTANTER

Carin Andersson

Carin Andersson

Försäljning

Halmstad, Ängelholm 

carin.andersson@vimmerbyhus.se

070-466 73 46

Säljare Anders Friberg_edited.png

Anders Friberg

Försäljning

Östergötland, Tranås

anders.friberg@vimmerbyhus.se

070-355 08 48

Håkan Cederholm

Håkan Cederholm

Försäljning

Stockholm

hakan.cederholm@vimmerbyhus.se

070-865 65 10

received_1142026309917096_edited_edited.png

Peter Högmo

Försäljning

Eskilstuna, Örebro

peter@vimmerbyhus.se

070-535 01 79

Säljare Olle Fidan_edited.png

Olle Fidan

Försäljning

Södertälje, Mariefred, Gnesta

olle@vimmerbyhus.se

076-631 99 74

Samuel_edited.jpg

Samuel Thörnqvist

Försäljning

Norra Kalmar Län

samuel.thornqvist@vimmerbyhus.se

070-201 65 71

Linus Blom

Linus Blom

Försäljning

Södermanland

linus.blom@vimmerbyhus.se

072- 323 00 48

image013.jpg

Johan Nielsen

Försäljning

Norrköping, Nyköping

johan.nielsen@vimmerbyhus.se

070-7316748

Lars Björkqvist

Lars Björkqvist

Försäljning

Skåne, Blekinge

lars.bjorkqvist@vimmerbyhus.se

070-886 38 10

Hans Svensson

Hans Svensson

Försäljning

Norrköping

hans.svensson@vimmerbyhus.se

070-527 71 75

Annica%2520Hesselgren_edited_edited.png

Annica Hesselgren

Försäljning

Västra Götaland, Jönköping, Kronoberg, Södra Kalmar

annica.hesselgren@vimmerbyhus.se

070-376 78 77

Simon Erlandsson

Simon Erlandsson

Försäljning 

Östergötland, Tranås

simon.erlandsson@vimmerbyhus.se

070-443 60 89

HUNDARNA

Tova Biffen Sundqvist
Donna Ivarsson Nilsson
bottom of page