Tillnell%2050%25-30_edited.jpg

KONTAKT

REPRESENTANTER

Annica Hesselgren

Försäljning

Västra Götaland, Jönköping, Kronoberg, Södra Kalmar

annica.hesselgren@vimmerbyhus.se

070-376 78 77

Anders Friberg

Försäljning

Östergötland, Tranås

anders.friberg@vimmerbyhus.se

070-355 08 48

Carin Andersson

Försäljning

Västkusten - Ängelholm, Båstad

carin.andersson@vimmerbyhus.se

070-466 73 46

Håkan Cederholm

Försäljning

Stockholm

hakan.cederholm@vimmerbyhus.se

070-865 65 10

Jörgen Carnell

Försäljning

Gotland

jorgen.carnell@vimmerbyhus.se

070-661 28 45

Lars Björkqvist

Försäljning

Skåne, Blekinge

lars.bjorkqvist@vimmerbyhus.se

070-886 38 10

Linus Blom

Försäljning

Södermanland

linus.blom@vimmerbyhus.se

072- 323 00 48

Samuel Thörnqvist

Försäljning

Norra Kalmar Län

samuel.thornqvist@vimmerbyhus.se

070-201 65 71

Mats Wald

Försäljning

Helsingborg

mats.wald@vimmerbyhus.se

070-635 06 50

Nicklas Mörtsell

Försäljning

Västra Götaland, Jönköping, Kronoberg, Södra Kalmar

nicklas.mortsell@vimmerbyhus.se

070-537 68 71

Robin Bronow

Försäljning 

Östergötland

robin.bronow@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 53

Simon Erlandsson

Försäljning 

Östergötland, Tranås

simon.erlandsson@vimmerbyhus.se

070-443 60 89

Hans Svensson

Försäljning

Norrköping

hans.svensson@vimmerbyhus.se

070-527 71 75

Berne Jönsson

Försäljning

berne.jonsson@vimmerbyhus.se

070-456 68 91

ADMINISTRATION, EKONOMI

Joakim Ivarsson

Anneke Ebeling

Kontorschef

anneke.ebeling@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 51

Jean Zaninotti

Administration

jean.zaninotti@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 63

Stefanie Andersson

PROJEKT, MARKNAD, LEVERANS

Linus Blom

Försäljning, B2B

linus.blom@vimmerbyhus.se

072-323 00 48

Marknad

maria.aberg@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 61

Maria Åberg (föräldraledig)
 

Micke Eriksson

Leveranser, lager

mikael.eriksson@vimmerbyhus.se

073-560 29 08

Bosse Sundqvist

Inköp, leveranser

bo.sundqvist@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 54