top of page
2022-10-09-Ringbergsstigen-4-VBYHus-19.jpg

REPRESENTANTER

Carin Andersson

Carin Andersson

Försäljning

Halmstad, Ängelholm, Helsingborg

carin.andersson@vimmerbyhus.se

070-466 73 46

Anders Friberg

Anders Friberg

Försäljning

Östergötland, Tranås

anders.friberg@vimmerbyhus.se

070-355 08 48

Säljare Linus_edited.png

Linus Stoltz

Försäljning

Skåne

linus.stoltz@vimmerbyhus.se

070-592 42 46

Samuel Thörnqvist

Samuel Thörnqvist

Försäljning

Norra Kalmar Län

samuel.thornqvist@vimmerbyhus.se

070-201 65 71

Olle Fidan

Olle Fidan

Försäljning

Södertälje, Mariefred, Gnesta

olle.fidan@vimmerbyhus.se

076-631 99 74

Caroline Öryd Nowak

Försäljning

Falkenberg, Varberg, Göteborg

caroline@vimmerbyhus.se

073-545 38 93

Håkan Cederholm

Håkan Cederholm

Försäljning

Stockholm

hakan.cederholm@vimmerbyhus.se

070-865 65 10

Peter Högmo

Peter Högmo

Försäljning

Eskilstuna, Örebro

peter@vimmerbyhus.se

070-535 01 79

Annica Hesselgren

Annica Hesselgren

Försäljning

Västra Götaland, Jönköping, Kronoberg

annica.hesselgren@vimmerbyhus.se

070-376 78 77

Lars Björkqvist

Lars Björkqvist

Försäljning

Skåne, Blekinge

lars.bjorkqvist@vimmerbyhus.se

070-886 38 10

Linus Blom

Linus Blom

Försäljning

Kalmar, Södermanland

linus.blom@vimmerbyhus.se

072- 323 00 48

Johan Nielsen

Johan Nielsen

Försäljning

Norrköping, Nyköping

johan.nielsen@vimmerbyhus.se

070-731 67 48

Hans Svensson

Hans Svensson

Försäljning

Norrköping

hans.svensson@vimmerbyhus.se

070-527 71 75

Simon Erlandsson

Simon Erlandsson

Försäljning 

Östergötland, Tranås

simon.erlandsson@vimmerbyhus.se

070-443 60 89

ADMINISTRATION, EKONOMI

Joakim Ivarsson

Joakim Ivarsson

Stefanie Andersson

Stefanie Andersson

Ekonomi

stefanie.andersson@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 56

Emma Pettersson

Emma Pettersson

Administration

emma.pettersson@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 63

FÖRSÄLJNING, MARKNAD

Linus Blom

Linus Blom

Försäljning, B2B

linus.blom@vimmerbyhus.se

072-323 00 48

Albin Aronsson

Albin Aronsson

Försäljning, Takstol

albin.aronsson@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 62

Maria Åberg

Maria Åberg 
 

Marknad

maria.aberg@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 61

LOGISTIK, INKÖP, PRODUKTION

Bosse Sundqvist

Bosse Sundqvist

Inköp, logistik

bo.sundqvist@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 54

Johan Davidsson

Johan Davidsson 
 

Produktionsledare

johan.davidsson@vimmerbyhus.se

073-518 92 69

bottom of page